Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Cathy Ms. Cathy
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Freda Underwear Production Factory

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Sexy Dessous > Babydoll Dessous

Babydoll Dessous

Produktkategorie von Babydoll Dessous, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Babydoll Dessous , Schwarz Sexy Dessous Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Transparentes Wäsche-Kleid R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Das heiße Nachthemd Sexy Lace und Babydoll Lingerie

    Das heiße Nachthemd Sexy Lace und Babydoll Lingerie

    • Marke: Freebra China

    • Verpakung: Opp Beutel mit Außenkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50000 units per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : SGS

    Das heisse Nachthemd Sexy Lace und Babydoll Lingerie ist süß weiblich und dennoch verführerisch. Schlüpfen Sie in dieses wunderschöne Babydoll aus weichem Mesh und Spitze und betonen Sie die verführerische weibliche Form. Übertriebene Bogendetails fügen eine extra weibliche Note hinzu. Dieses Babydoll verfügt auch...

    • Romance Lace Deep V Damen sexy Nachthemd

    Romance Lace Deep V Damen sexy Nachthemd

    • Marke: Freebra China

    • Verpakung: Opp Beutel mit Außenkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50000 units per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : SGS

    Romance Lace Deep V Damen sexy Nachthemd Ein echtes Liebesroman in hauchdünner und sinnlicher Spitze, schiere Spitze tief V Babydoll balanciert Weiblichkeit mit süßer Verführung. Es ist ein Must-Have-Item mit seiner charakteristischen floralen Spitze. Kommt mit einem passenden Spitzen-String. Spezifikation von Damen...

    • Flitterwochen Dessous Sexy Spitze Mesh

    Flitterwochen Dessous Sexy Spitze Mesh

    • Marke: Freebra China

    • Verpakung: Opp Beutel mit Außenkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50000 units per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : SGS

    Neue schulterfreie Qualitätswäsche ist reizvolle Spitzeineinander greifenwäsche, reizvolle Pyjamaklage der klaren Spitzemasche für die schöne Nacht der Frau. Tragen Sie diese Off-Shoulder-sexy Dessous mit einem flauschigen breiten U-Boot-Ausschnitt, nicht nur, um Ihre Eleganz zu zeigen und Ihre Haut weich zu machen,...

    • Ziemlich nackt Sexy Lace Flower Babydoll Kleid

    Ziemlich nackt Sexy Lace Flower Babydoll Kleid

    • Marke: Freebra China

    • Verpakung: Opp Beutel mit Außenkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50000 units per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : SGS

    Das blassrosa, sexy Spitzen- und Babydoll-Kleid, mit transparenter, wasserlöslicher Seide, nacktem kurzen Nachthemd und schwarzem Spitzenhalfter und mit Blumen bestickter BH-Cup. Dieser elegante Schlafrock für Damen im französischen Stil ist süß feminin und dennoch verführerisch. Schlüpfen Sie in dieses wunderschöne...

    • Romantische Dessous Babydoll

    Romantische Dessous Babydoll

    • Marke: Freebra China

    • Verpakung: Opp Beutel mit Außenkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50000 units per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : SGS

    Lace Dessous Babydoll kommt mit einer passenden Spitze G-String, tiefen v-Design-Sheer mit einem Schmetterling Knoten vor dem Busen und unter Teil geteilt, um Ihren Bauch und Ihren sexy panty.Deep V-Ausschnitt zeigen Sie Ihre Brust pralles Dekolleté .Hip Design mit Stretch-Spitze G-String zeigen Sie Ihre perfekte...

China Babydoll Dessous Lieferanten

Babydoll Dessous

Romantisch und zugleich verführerisch ist das Ladies Babydoll von Freda ausgesprochen verführerisch. Ein Babydoll ist ein kurzes, manchmal ärmellos, locker sitzendes Nachthemd oder Negligé als Nachtzeug gedacht für Frauen. Babydolls gelten mittlerweile als erotisiertes Kleidungsstück von Erwachsenen, oft als Dessous klassifiziert. Das Kleid wird oft als Set mit passendem Höschen verkauft, wie ein typischer Babydoll kurz genug ist , dass Unterwäsche sichtbar ist , wenn sie verschlissen .B abydolls als Brautwäsche populär geworden sind. Sie sind günstiger als ein Brautkorsett und bieten oft eine größere Auswahl an Designs und Farben.

 

Anfrage versenden

Cathy

Ms. Cathy

E-Mail-Adresse:

alice@freebrachina.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-769-81666510

Fax:86-769-81666510

Mobiltelefon:+8613712611986

E-Mail-Adresse:alice@freebrachina.com

Firmenadresse:NO 1,Hengzeng Roard,Chang'an Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Seite

http://de.freebrachina.com

Home > Products > Sexy Lingerie > Babydoll Lingerie

Babydoll Lingerie

Product categories of Babydoll Lingerie, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Babydoll Lingerie, Black Sexy Lace Lingerie suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Transparent Lingerie Dress R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Romance Lace Deep V ladies sexy nightdress
  • Brand: Freebra china
  • Packaging: opp bag with outside carton box
  • Supply Ability: 50000 units per month
  • Min. Order: 300 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: SGS
Romance Lace Deep V ladies sexy nightdress A real life romance in sheer and sensuous lace,sheer lace deep V babydoll balances femininity with sweet seduction. It is set to become a must have item with it's signature floral lace .Comes with a...
China Babydoll Lingerie of with CE
The hot Sexy Lace and Babydoll Lingerie nightdress
  • Brand: Freebra china
  • Packaging: opp bag with outside carton box
  • Supply Ability: 50000 units per month
  • Min. Order: 300 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: SGS
The hot Sexy Lace and Babydoll Lingerie nightdress is sweetly feminine yet distinctly alluring. Slip on this beautiful, soft mesh and lace babydoll and accentuate the seductive female form. Exaggerated bow details add an extra feminine touch. This...
China Manufacturer of Black Sexy Lace Lingerie
Honeymoon Lingerie Sexy Lace Mesh
  • Brand: Freebra china
  • Packaging: opp bag with outside carton box
  • Supply Ability: 50000 units per month
  • Min. Order: 300 Bag/Bags
  • Certificate: SGS
New shoulderless high quality lingerie is sexy lace mesh lingerie, clear lace mesh sexy pajamas suit for woman's beautiful night. Wearing this off-shoulder sexy lingerie with a fluffy wide boat neck, not only to show your elegance and soft your...
Customized Transparent Lingerie Dress Made in China
Pretty Nude Sexy Lace Flower Babydoll Dress
  • Brand: Freebra china
  • Packaging: opp bag with outside carton box
  • Supply Ability: 50000 units per month
  • Min. Order: 300 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: SGS
The pale pink sexy lace and babydoll dress, with transparent water soluble silk, nude short nightdress and black lace halter and flower embroideried bra cup. This elegant French ladies style sleeping skirt is sweetly feminine yet distinctly...
Professional Manufacturer of Women Lace Underwear
Holiday Romantic Lingerie Babydoll
  • Brand: Freebra china
  • Packaging: opp bag with outside carton box
  • Supply Ability: 50000 units per month
  • Min. Order: 300 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: SGS
Lace lingerie babydoll comes with a matching lace g-string, deep v design sheer with a butterfly knot in front of the bosom and below part divided to bare your tummy and your sexy panty.Deep V neckline show your breast plump cleavage .Hip design...
China Supplier of Babydoll Lingerie
Black Lace Edge Transparent lingerie dress
  • Brand: Freebra china
  • Packaging: opp bag with outside carton box
  • Supply Ability: 50000 units per month
  • Min. Order: 300 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: SGS
Black Lace Edge Half Transparent lingerie dress.The difference of this style of sexy lingerie between the others' is the bra part was covered by 2 piece of fabric. The fabric is flower lace embroidery and half transparent. The waist part is high...
Expert Manufacturer of Black Sexy Lace Lingerie
Ladies Sexy Babydoll Women Lace Lingerie
  • Brand: Freebra china
  • Packaging: opp bag with outside carton box
  • Supply Ability: 50000 units per month
  • Min. Order: 300 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: SGS
Women Lace Lingerie with Deep V plunge and 2 tiny shoulder straps staggered on the back , baring the whole back until the top of the buns. The front of Bosom lace bloomed grace. Just the right fit your body and outline the curvaceous figure of your...
Competitive Transparent Lingerie Dress China Manufacturer
Exotic Body Lingerie Babydoll Lace Cup Bra-dress G-string
  • Brand: Freebra china
  • Packaging: opp bag with outside carton box
  • Supply Ability: 50000 units per month
  • Min. Order: 300 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: SGS
Red Lace Lingerie Babydoll Lace Cup Bra-dress matching lace g-string. Lace flower embroidery in the front of the breast, knoting a butterfly knot. On the sides of body, slit the lingerie unitil the bosom part, showing the hip line and the sexy...
High Quality Women Lace Underwear China Manufacturer
China Babydoll Lingerie Suppliers

Babydoll Lingerie

Romantic yet seductive, the Ladies Babydoll from Freda is distinctly alluring. A babydoll is a short, sometimes sleeveless, loose-fitting nightgown or negligee intended as nightwear for women. Babydolls are now considered an eroticized item of adult apparel, often classified as a form of lingerie.The gown is often sold as a set with matching panties,as a typical babydoll is short enough that underwear is visible if worn.Babydolls have become popular as bridal lingerie. They are more affordable than a bridal corset and often offer a greater choice of designs and colors.


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Cathy Ms. Cathy
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier