Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Cathy Ms. Cathy
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Freda Underwear Production Factory

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Unsichtbarer BH > Lace Invisible Bra

Lace Invisible Bra

Produktkategorie von Lace Invisible Bra, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Lace Invisible Bra , Spitzen-Push-Up-BH Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Trägerloser BH mit Spitze R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Push-Up rückenfreie Spitze unsichtbarer BH

    Push-Up rückenfreie Spitze unsichtbarer BH

    • Marke: Freebra China

    • Verpakung: Opp Beutel mit Außenkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50000 units per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : SGS

    Push Up Backless Lace Invisible BH ist trägerlos und rückenfrei für die Hochzeit. Der gepolsterte Silikon-BH hilft beim Formen und Heben. Das nahtlose Design ermöglicht hohen Komfort und Flexibilität ohne Spuren auf der Haut. Einfach zu bedienen, super weich und unglaublich bequem. Ist so konstruiert, dass es Ihnen...

    • Rosa Blumendruck Spitze trägerlosen BHs

    Rosa Blumendruck Spitze trägerlosen BHs

    • Marke: Freebra China

    • Verpakung: Opp Beutel mit Außenkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50000 units per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : SGS

    Schöne Blume Muster Drucken Dawn Pink Lace Bras - - Die Spitze, die gut funktioniert, kann es meist zeigen, die rein und elegant.Mit der medizinischen biologischen Silikagel, um die starke Adhäsionskraft, sicher ohne jede Stimulation für den menschlichen Körper, einfach zu reinigen zu bieten vermeiden Sie irgendein...

    • Blätter bestickt Günstige Lace Wireless BH Online

    Blätter bestickt Günstige Lace Wireless BH Online

    • Marke: Freebra China

    • Verpakung: Opp Beutel mit Außenkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50000 units per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : SGS

    Blätter gestickte preiswerte Spitze BH ohne Bügel Online bietet Push-up - Abdeckung für Ihre breasts.Leaves gestickte preiswerte Spitze BH ohne Bügel Online bietet Push-up - Abdeckung für Ihre Brüste. Spitzenstickerei Stick auf BH ist für trägerloses und rückenfreies Hochzeitskleid. Mit den Memory-Foam-Cups sorgt der...

    • Frauen Strapless Günstige Spitzen BHs Online

    Frauen Strapless Günstige Spitzen BHs Online

    • Marke: Freebra China

    • Verpakung: Opp Beutel mit Außenkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50000 units per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : SGS

    Women's Strapless Günstige Lace Bras Online nimmt Deep V Design, macht die Brust in der Mitte sammeln und die Cup-Größe wird sofort upgraden. Es ist leicht, wodurch Sie kein Durchhängen fühlen, komfortabel und natürlich. Es gibt keinen Kleber auf der empfindlichen Stelle, die einen guten Schutz für Ihre...

    • Leaves Lace Stick auf trägerlosen BHs

    Leaves Lace Stick auf trägerlosen BHs

    • Marke: Freebra China

    • Verpakung: opp beutel mit außerhalb karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50000 units per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : SGS

    Unsere Blätter Spitze Aufkleben Strapless Push - Up - BH ist ein Ihre beste Wahl unsichtbaren Push - up - BH. Mit hellrosa Muster auf der Oberfläche, die lebhaften schwarzen Blätter, darauf die Perleinlage als der Botton in der Mitte zu sticken. Es erhöht völlig Ihre sexuellen Anziehungskräfte in Ihrem Leben....

    • Braut Low Back Gepolsterter Trägerloser BH

    Braut Low Back Gepolsterter Trägerloser BH

    • Marke: Freebra China

    • Verpakung: opp Beutel mit äußerer Kartonverpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50000 units per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : SGS

    Braut Low Back Padded trägerloser Büstenhalter ist trägerlos und rückenfrei für Hochzeit. Die vordere Push-Up-Taste in der Mitte, um die Dekolleté zu verstärken. Mit den Memory-Foam-Cups sorgt der nahtlose Push-Up-BH für mehr Auftrieb. Es ist der perfekte Basis-Push-Up, um Sie den ganzen Tag zu unterstützen....

    • Himmelblaue Spitze mit V-Ausschnitt und Trägerloser BH

    Himmelblaue Spitze mit V-Ausschnitt und Trägerloser BH

    • Marke: Freebra China

    • Verpakung: opp Beutel mit äußerer Kartonverpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50000 units per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : SGS

    Unsere Sky Blue Gestickte Spitze Plunge Verschluss vorne Bra bietet Push-Up-Abdeckung für Ihre Brust. Wiederverwendbar und einfach anzuwenden. Mit dem unsichtbaren Spitzen-BH können Sie einen normalen BH ohne unansehnliche Schulter- oder Rückengurte bedecken und tragen, um ihn unter rückenfreien, halblangen oder...

China Lace Invisible Bra Lieferanten

Lace Invisible Bra

Obwohl wir das Rätsel schätzen, einige unserer heftigsten Untergründe unter Umhüllungen zu halten, denken wir, dass es Ihnen schwerfallen wird, diesen großartigen Spitzen-Stunner lange Zeit ein Geheimnis zu bewahren. Außerdem, mit seiner fabelhaften Eleganz Blütenstickerei, tadellose Passform und wunderschöne solide Palette, wir denken, Sie werden zustimmen, dass dieser Genuss am besten geteilt wird.

Der Lace unsichtbare BH ist einer unserer beliebtesten BH-Stil auf der ganzen Welt zu verkaufen. Mit unserer professionellsten F & E und Produktionstechnologie haben wir uns für eine neue Generation von unsichtbaren BHs entschieden, um den vielfältigen Anforderungen von Frauen und Mädchen gerecht zu werden.

Anfrage versenden

Cathy

Ms. Cathy

E-Mail-Adresse:

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-769-81666510

Fax:86-769-81666510

Mobiltelefon:+8613712611986

E-Mail-Adresse:

Firmenadresse:NO 1,Hengzeng Roard,Chang'an Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Seite

http://de.freebrachina.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Cathy Ms. Cathy
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Freda Underwear Production Factory

Products

Home > Products > Invisible Bra > Lace Invisible Bra

Lace Invisible Bra

Product categories of Lace Invisible Bra, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Lace Invisible Bra, Lace Push Up Bra suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Lace Strapless Bra R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Push Up Backless Lace Invisible Bra

    Push Up Backless Lace Invisible Bra

    • Brand: Freebra china

    • Packaging: opp bag with outside carton box

    • Supply Ability: 50000 units per month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    Push Up Backless Lace Invisible Bra is strapless and backless for wedding The Silicone padded bra helps shape and lift The seamless design allows great comfort and flexibility and no traces on your skin Easy to use super soft and incredibly comfy t is constructed so that it can provide you with maximum cleavage with...

    • Pink Flower Print Lace Strapless Bras

    Pink Flower Print Lace Strapless Bras

    • Brand: Freebra china

    • Packaging: opp bag with outside carton box

    • Supply Ability: 50000 units per month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    Beautiful Flower Pattern Print Dawn Pink Lace Bras The lace that works fine it mostly can show the pure and elegant Using the medical biological silica gel to provide the strong adhesion force safe without any stimulation to human body easy to clean to avoid any unnecessary problem 360 degrees surround the round and...

    • Leaves Embroidered Cheap Lace Wireless Bra Online

    Leaves Embroidered Cheap Lace Wireless Bra Online

    • Brand: Freebra china

    • Packaging: opp bag with outside carton box

    • Supply Ability: 50000 units per month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    Leaves Embroidered Cheap Lace Wireless Bra Online provides push up coverage for your breasts Leaves Embroidered Cheap Lace Wireless Bra Online provides push up coverage for your breasts Lace embroidery stick on bra is for strapless and backless wedding dress With the memory foam cups the semaless push up bra provide...

    • Women' s Strapless Cheap Lace Bras Online

    Women' s Strapless Cheap Lace Bras Online

    • Brand: Freebra china

    • Packaging: opp bag with outside carton box

    • Supply Ability: 50000 units per month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    Women s Strapless Cheap Lace Bras Online is adopting Deep V design making the breast gather in the middle and the cup size will upgrade immediately It is light weight which leaves you no sag feeling comfortable and natural There is no glue on the sensitive spot which provides a good protection to your sensitive spot...

    • Leaves Lace Stick On Strapless Bras

    Leaves Lace Stick On Strapless Bras

    • Brand: Freebra china

    • Packaging: opp bag with outside carton box

    • Supply Ability: 50000 units per month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    Our Leaves Lace Stick On Strapless Push Up Bra is the one of your best choice of invisible push up bra With light pink pattern on the surface the vivid black leaves embroidering on it the pearl inlay as the botton in the middle It totally increase your sexual attractives in your life Specification of Self adhesive bra...

    • White Lace backless Push Up Bra

    White Lace backless Push Up Bra

    • Brand: Freebra china

    • Packaging: opp bag with outside carton box

    • Supply Ability: 50000 units per month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    White Lace backless Push Up Bra is strapless and backless for wedding The seamless design allows great comfort and flexibility Silicone padded bra helps shape and lift Easy to use supper soft and incredibly comfy Multi color optional Self adhesive and fully adjustable to push up your breast as you want make you more...

    • Bridal Low Back Padded Strapless Bra

    Bridal Low Back Padded Strapless Bra

    • Brand: Freebra china

    • Packaging: opp bag with outside carton box

    • Supply Ability: 50000 units per month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    Bridal Low Back Padded Strapless Bra is strapless and backless for wedding The front push up button in the middle to enhance the cleavage With the memory foam cups the seamless push up bra provide the amount of lift It s the perfect basic push up to support you all day long Specification of light purple lace...

    • Sky Blue Lace Front Closure Strapless Bra

    Sky Blue Lace Front Closure Strapless Bra

    • Brand: Freebra china

    • Packaging: opp bag with outside carton box

    • Supply Ability: 50000 units per month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    Our Sky Blue Embroidered Lace Plunge Front Closure Bra provides push up coverage for your breasts Reusable and Easy to Apply Attach directly to the skin great to use with strapless and low cut outfits and dresses Invisible lace bra offers the cover and support of a normal bra without unsightly shoulder or back straps...

    • Elegant Pink Silicone Padded Push Up Bra

    Elegant Pink Silicone Padded Push Up Bra

    • Brand: Freebra china

    • Packaging: opp bag with outside carton box

    • Supply Ability: 50000 units per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    Silicone Strapless Mango Shape Bra is stick on human breast firmly with cute mango shape design adding a vibrant and youthful flair Magic Breathable push up silicone adhesive Strapless mango bra comes with pull rope design in the middle for adjustable cleavage enhancement Do not recommend for hot temperatures or under...

China Lace Invisible Bra Suppliers

Lace Invisible Bra

Though we do value the mystery of keeping some of our most fierce underpinnings under wraps, we think you'll be hard pressed to keep this gorgeous large-scale lace stunner a secret for very long. Besides, with its fabulous elegance petal embroidery, impeccable fit, and gorgeous solid palette, we think you'll agree that this indulgence is best shared.

The Lace Invisible Bra is one of our most popular bra style to sell all over the world. With our most professional R&D and production technology, we devoted to designed a new generation of Invisible Bras to meet the multiple demands of woman and girls.

Send Inquiry

Cathy

Ms. Cathy

Email:

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-769-81666510

Fax:86-769-81666510

Mobile Phone:+8613712611986

Email:

Address:NO 1,Hengzeng Roard,Chang'an Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.freebrachina.com