Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Cathy Ms. Cathy
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Freda Underwear Production Factory

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Сексуальное Женское Белье > Длинные кружевные белье

Длинные кружевные белье

Категория продукта Длинные кружевные белье, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Длинные Кружевные Белье, Сексуальное Женское Платье поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Сексуальное Женское Белье Ночная Рубашка R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Сексуальная Холтер Шеи Sheer Длинным Кружевном Белье

    Сексуальная Холтер Шеи Sheer Длинным Кружевном Белье

    • марка: Freebra Китай

    • Подробности Упаковки: opp мешок с картонной коробке

    • Способность поставки: 50000 units per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : SGS

    Сексуальная Холтер шеи sheer длинным кружева белье от Фреда мгновенно захватывает внимание. Этот стиль заявление изготовлен с красивой цветочные кружева и мягкой сетки, и остатки женственности с чистой соблазнения.Разработанный с драматическим низкий глубокий вырез, это платье имеет сексуальный перекрестные ремни на...

Китай Длинные кружевные белье Поставщики

Длинные Кружевные Белье

А халат - это неотъемлемый спутник каждой женщины пижамы коллекции. Если вы ищете удивительный способ раскрыть свой супер-сексуальное белье, нет лучшего варианта, чем длинные сексуальные кружева халат или платье .Здесь вы можете найти гламурные кружева халат с длинными рукавами, зубчатый кружевной отделкой, и тонкая талия галстук с кружева стринги. Наши долго спать платье изысканно сексуальные дамы.

Отправить Запрос

Cathy

Ms. Cathy

Электронная Почта:

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-769-81666510

Fax:86-769-81666510

Мобильный Телефон:+8613712611986

Электронная Почта:

Адрес Компании :NO 1,Hengzeng Roard,Chang'an Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

мобильный сайт

http://ru.freebrachina.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Cathy Ms. Cathy
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Freda Underwear Production Factory

Products

Home > Products > Sexy Lingerie > Long lace Lingerie

Long lace Lingerie

Product categories of Long lace Lingerie, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Long Lace Lingerie, Sexy Lingerie Dress suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Sexy Lingerie Nightdress R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Sexy  Halter Neck Sheer Long Lace Lingerie

    Sexy Halter Neck Sheer Long Lace Lingerie

    • Brand: Freebra china

    • Packaging: opp bag with outside carton box

    • Supply Ability: 50000 units per month

    • Min. Order: 300 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: SGS

    Sexy Halter Neck Sheer Long Lace Lingerie from Freda instantly captures attention This statement style is crafted with beautiful floral lace and the softest mesh and balances femininity with sheer seduction Designed with a dramatic low plunge neckline this gown features sexy cross over straps over the bust and a band...

    • Beautiful Ladies Lingerie Nightwear Sets Long Robes

    Beautiful Ladies Lingerie Nightwear Sets Long Robes

    • Brand: Freebra china

    • Packaging: opp bag with outside carton box

    • Supply Ability: 50000 units per month

    • Min. Order: 300 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: SGS

    Neige Black Half Cup Bra Set Intriguing and very sexy half cup bra set will seduce you with delicate european black lace drop down nipple cover design This is guaranteed to seduce your partner in a three piece set not including a rotchless gstring and suspender belt Beautiful quality handmade in Europe standard...

China Long lace Lingerie Suppliers

Long Lace Lingerie

A robe is an essential companion to every woman's nightwear collection. If you're looking for an amazing way to reveal your super-sexy lingerie, there's no better option than a long sexy lace robe or gown .Here you can find glamorous lace robe features long sleeves, a jagged lace trim, and a slim waist tie with matching lace g-string. Our Long sleeping gown exquisitely designed for sexy ladies.

Send Inquiry

Cathy

Ms. Cathy

Email:

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-769-81666510

Fax:86-769-81666510

Mobile Phone:+8613712611986

Email:

Address:NO 1,Hengzeng Roard,Chang'an Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.freebrachina.com