Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Cathy Ms. Cathy
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Freda Underwear Production Factory

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Trägerloser BH > U-Träger mit tiefem Ausschnitt

U-Träger mit tiefem Ausschnitt

Produktkategorie von U-Träger mit tiefem Ausschnitt, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, U-Träger mit tiefem Ausschnitt , Trägerloser BH mit tiefem Ausschnitt Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von U Rückenfreier BH R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Frauen unsichtbar klebrig U plunge trägerlosen BH

    Frauen unsichtbar klebrig U plunge trägerlosen BH

    • Marke: Freebra China

    • Verpakung: Opp Beutel mit Außenkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50000 units per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : SGS

    Frauen unsichtbarer klebriger U plunge trägerloser Büstenhalter Dieser erstaunliche unsichtbare Büstenhalter krümmt sich nach innen und hebt die Büste, die mit mehr Spaltung voll ist, schafft beste Brustform und holt unglaubliche Unterstützung und lässt die Brustkurve schöner werden. Dieser rückenfreie Push-Up-BH mit...

    • Fashion Deep U Plunge Rückenfreier Trägerloser BH

    Fashion Deep U Plunge Rückenfreier Trägerloser BH

    • Marke: Freebra China

    • Verpakung: Opp Beutel mit Außenkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50000 units per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : SGS

    Fashion Deep U Plunge Rückenfreier Trägerloser BH Unser trägerloser BH bleibt sicher aber frei mit weichem Gefühl, mit stark genug Kleber, um die Brüste zu halten. Achten Sie auf Ihre empfindliche Haut, hinterlassen Sie keine Spuren auf der Haut nach dem Entfernen. Extrem bequem und unterstützende Stick-on trägerlosen...

China U-Träger mit tiefem Ausschnitt Lieferanten

Auf der Suche nach einem tiefen, trägerlosen U-Träger, der dir volle Unterstützung ohne Riemen bietet? Wir geben dir Deckung.

Sie werden einfach den selbstklebenden U-Träger aus modischen Formen lieben. Dieser trägerlose Büstenhalter bietet extremes Dekolleté und trägerlosen Halt. Es ist die perfekte Lösung für rückenfreies und trägerloses Anziehen. Bügelloser BH mit europäischem und amerikanischem Design und hautfreundlichem biologischem Kleber. Damit der trägerlose BH fest in der Brust liegt, ist der Release-Druck null. U-förmige Vier-Winkel-Tasse, sexy Hohl Komfort, groß und gerade Selbstvertrauen charmanter, blühende weibliche Schönheit.


Anfrage versenden

Cathy

Ms. Cathy

E-Mail-Adresse:

alice@freebrachina.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-769-81666510

Fax:86-769-81666510

Mobiltelefon:+8613712611986

E-Mail-Adresse:alice@freebrachina.com

Firmenadresse:NO 1,Hengzeng Roard,Chang'an Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Seite

http://de.freebrachina.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Cathy Ms. Cathy
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Freda Underwear Production Factory

Products

Home > Products > Strapless Bra > U Plunge Strapless Bra

U Plunge Strapless Bra

Product categories of U Plunge Strapless Bra, we are specialized manufacturers from China, U Plunge Strapless Bra, Deep Plunge Strapless Bra suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of U Plunge Backless Bra R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • women invisible sticky U plunge strapless bra

    women invisible sticky U plunge strapless bra

    • Brand: Freebra china

    • Packaging: opp bag with outside carton box

    • Supply Ability: 50000 units per month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    women invisible sticky U plunge strapless bra This amazing invisible bra curves inward and lifts the bust being fuller with more cleavage it creates best breast shape and brings incredible support making the breast curve more beautiful This backless push up bra with strong enough adhesive to hold the breasts in giving...

    • Fashion Deep U Plunge Backless Strapless Bra

    Fashion Deep U Plunge Backless Strapless Bra

    • Brand: Freebra china

    • Packaging: opp bag with outside carton box

    • Supply Ability: 50000 units per month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    Fashion Deep U Plunge Backless Strapless Bra Our u plunge strapless bra stays secure but freely with soft feeling With strong enough adhesive to hold the breasts in Take care of your delicate skin leave no trace on skin after removing Extremely comfortable and supportive stick on strapless bra with smooth fabric it s...

    • Wholesale Deep U Plunge Push Up Bras

    Wholesale Deep U Plunge Push Up Bras

    • Brand: Freebra china

    • Packaging: opp bag with outside carton box

    • Supply Ability: 50000 units per month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    Our U Plunge backless Bras that lifts and shapes clear adhesive wings that give you the ultimate backless strapless look This Deep U cup scientific design effectively lifts the bust brings incredible support and creates best breast shape provides an amazing breast curve This multi functional reusable u plunge bra also...

China U Plunge Strapless Bra Suppliers

Looking for a deep U Plunge Strapless Bra that gives you full support without any straps? We've got you covered.

You'll simply love the self-adhesive U plunge Strapless Bra from fashion forms. This u plunge strapless bra offers extreme cleavage and strapless support. It's perfect solution for backless and strapless dressing. U plunge strapless bra with European and American new design and skin-friendly biological glue. So that the strapless bra is firmly covered in your chest, zero bound release pressure. U-shaped four-angle cup, sexy hollow comfort, tall and straight self-confidence more charming, blooming female beauty.


Send Inquiry

Cathy

Ms. Cathy

Email:

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-769-81666510

Fax:86-769-81666510

Mobile Phone:+8613712611986

Email:

Address:NO 1,Hengzeng Roard,Chang'an Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.freebrachina.com