Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Cathy Ms. Cathy
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Freda Underwear Production Factory

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Бюстгальтер Без Бретелек > У Окунитесь Бюстгальтер

У Окунитесь Бюстгальтер

Категория продукта У Окунитесь Бюстгальтер, мы специализированные производители из Китая, У Окунитесь Бюстгальтер, Глубокое Погружение Бюстгальтер поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты У Глубокий V Бюстгальтер R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • женщин невидимый липкий у окунитесь бюстгальтер

    женщин невидимый липкий у окунитесь бюстгальтер

    • марка: Freebra Китай

    • Подробности Упаковки: opp мешок с картонной коробке

    • Способность поставки: 50000 units per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : SGS

    женщин невидимый липкий у окунитесь бюстгальтер без бретелек этот удивительный невидимый бюстгальтер сгибается и поднимает бюст полнее с большим декольте, она создает лучшие формы груди и приносит невероятную поддержку, делая грудь более красивой Кривой. Это спинки нажимает вверх бюстгальтер с достаточно сильным...

    • Мода Глубокий U Окунуться Спинки Без Бретелек Бюстгальтер

    Мода Глубокий U Окунуться Спинки Без Бретелек Бюстгальтер

    • марка: Freebra Китай

    • Подробности Упаковки: opp мешок с картонной коробке

    • Способность поставки: 50000 units per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : SGS

    Мода глубокий U окунуться бюстгальтер спинки без бретелек наши U окунуться бюстгальтер остается безопасной, но свободно, с мягким чувством,с достаточно сильным клеем, чтобы поддерживать грудь.Берегите свою нежную кожу, не оставляют никаких следов на коже после удаления.Очень удобный и поддержку придерживайтесь-на...

Китай У Окунитесь Бюстгальтер Поставщики

Ищу глубокий U окунуться бюстгальтер, который дает Вам полную поддержку без каких-либо лямок? Мы Вам поможем.

Вы просто любите самоклеящиеся у окунитесь бюстгальтер без бретелек из форм моды. Это погружение U бюстгальтер без бретелек предлагает экстремальные декольте и без бретелек поддержки. Это идеальное решение для спинки и без бретелек повязки. У окунитесь бюстгальтер с европейских и американских новый дизайн и для кожи биологическим клеем. Так что бюстгальтер плотно покрыт в груди, нулевой отметки сброса давления. U-образный четырех-угол чашки, сексуальный полые комфорт, высокий и прямой уверенность в себе более очаровательной, цветущей женской красоты.


Отправить Запрос

Cathy

Ms. Cathy

Электронная Почта:

alice@freebrachina.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-769-81666510

Fax:86-769-81666510

Мобильный Телефон:+8613712611986

Электронная Почта:alice@freebrachina.com

Адрес Компании :NO 1,Hengzeng Roard,Chang'an Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

мобильный сайт

http://ru.freebrachina.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Cathy Ms. Cathy
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Freda Underwear Production Factory

Products

Home > Products > Strapless Bra > U Plunge Strapless Bra

U Plunge Strapless Bra

Product categories of U Plunge Strapless Bra, we are specialized manufacturers from China, U Plunge Strapless Bra, Deep Plunge Strapless Bra suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of U Plunge Backless Bra R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • women invisible sticky U plunge strapless bra

    women invisible sticky U plunge strapless bra

    • Brand: Freebra china

    • Packaging: opp bag with outside carton box

    • Supply Ability: 50000 units per month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    women invisible sticky U plunge strapless bra This amazing invisible bra curves inward and lifts the bust being fuller with more cleavage it creates best breast shape and brings incredible support making the breast curve more beautiful This backless push up bra with strong enough adhesive to hold the breasts in giving...

    • Fashion Deep U Plunge Backless Strapless Bra

    Fashion Deep U Plunge Backless Strapless Bra

    • Brand: Freebra china

    • Packaging: opp bag with outside carton box

    • Supply Ability: 50000 units per month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    Fashion Deep U Plunge Backless Strapless Bra Our u plunge strapless bra stays secure but freely with soft feeling With strong enough adhesive to hold the breasts in Take care of your delicate skin leave no trace on skin after removing Extremely comfortable and supportive stick on strapless bra with smooth fabric it s...

    • Wholesale Deep U Plunge Push Up Bras

    Wholesale Deep U Plunge Push Up Bras

    • Brand: Freebra china

    • Packaging: opp bag with outside carton box

    • Supply Ability: 50000 units per month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    Our U Plunge backless Bras that lifts and shapes clear adhesive wings that give you the ultimate backless strapless look This Deep U cup scientific design effectively lifts the bust brings incredible support and creates best breast shape provides an amazing breast curve This multi functional reusable u plunge bra also...

China U Plunge Strapless Bra Suppliers

Looking for a deep U Plunge Strapless Bra that gives you full support without any straps? We've got you covered.

You'll simply love the self-adhesive U plunge Strapless Bra from fashion forms. This u plunge strapless bra offers extreme cleavage and strapless support. It's perfect solution for backless and strapless dressing. U plunge strapless bra with European and American new design and skin-friendly biological glue. So that the strapless bra is firmly covered in your chest, zero bound release pressure. U-shaped four-angle cup, sexy hollow comfort, tall and straight self-confidence more charming, blooming female beauty.


Send Inquiry

Cathy

Ms. Cathy

Email:

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-769-81666510

Fax:86-769-81666510

Mobile Phone:+8613712611986

Email:

Address:NO 1,Hengzeng Roard,Chang'an Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.freebrachina.com