Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Unsichtbarer BH > Unsichtbare Unterwäsche Sets

Unsichtbare Unterwäsche Sets

Produktkategorie von Unsichtbare Unterwäsche Sets, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Unsichtbare Unterwäsche Sets , BH und Slip Sets Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von BH Panty Set R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Reizvolle rote trägerlose klebrige trägerlose Büstenhalter-Sätze
  • Marke: Freebra China
  • Verpakung: opp Beutel mit äußerer Kartonverpackung
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50000 units per month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : SGS
Jedes unserer Unterwäsche - Sets wird so angenehm zu sein , wie sie nett sind. Tragen Sie sie unter Ihrer Arbeitskleidung wie ein ungezogenes Geheimnis, für einen romantischen Date Abend mit dem Ehemann oder als eine sexy, verlockende Überraschung...
China Unsichtbare Unterwäsche Sets Lieferanten

Unsichtbare Unterwäsche Sets

Frauen sexy Dessous - Set Unterwäsche ist für einige besondere Anlässe wie Honig Mond Nacht, Hochzeitsnacht und so weiter geeignet. Es ist ein wunderbares Geschenk für die Frau und attraktiv, um Aufmerksamkeit von Ihrem Liebhaber zu ziehen.

Jedes unserer Unterwäsche-Sets ist so bequem wie süß. Tragen Sie sie unter Ihrer Arbeitskleidung wie ein ungezogenes Geheimnis, für einen romantischen Date Abend mit dem Ehemann oder als eine sexy, verlockende Überraschung für eine heiße Nacht mit einem Liebhaber. Am wichtigsten ist, Unterwäsche wurde inspiriert von unserer Überzeugung, dass Dessous sollte nicht nur gut aussehen und uns schön fühlen, es sollte sich auch gut anfühlen.



Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Cathy Ms. Cathy
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Cathy Ms. Cathy
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Freda Underwear Production Factory

Products

Home > Products > Invisible Bra > Invisible Underwear Sets

Invisible Underwear Sets

Product categories of Invisible Underwear Sets, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Invisible Underwear Sets, Bra And Panty Sets suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Bra Panty Set R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Sexy Red Strapless Sticky Strapless Bra Sets

    Sexy Red Strapless Sticky Strapless Bra Sets

    • Brand: Freebra china

    • Packaging: opp bag with outside carton box

    • Supply Ability: 50000 units per month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: SGS

    Each of our underwear sets is made to be as comfortable as they are cute Wear them under your work clothes like a naughty secret for a romantic date night out with the husband or as a sexy tantalizing surprise for a hot night with a lover Most importantly undies affair was inspired by our belief that lingerie should...

China Invisible Underwear Sets Suppliers

Invisible Underwear Sets

Women Sexy Lingerie set underwear is suitable for some special occasions like honey moon night ,wedding night and so on.It is a wonderful present for woman and attractive for drawing attention from your lover.

Each of our underwear sets is made to be as comfortable as they are cute. Wear them under your work clothes like a naughty secret, for a romantic date night out with the husband, or as a sexy, tantalizing surprise for a hot night with a lover.Most importantly, undies affair was inspired by our belief that lingerie should not only look good and make us feel beautiful, it should also feel good.



Send Inquiry

Cathy

Ms. Cathy

Email:

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-769-81666510

Fax:86-769-81666510

Mobile Phone:+8613712611986

Email:

Address:NO 1,Hengzeng Roard,Chang'an Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.freebrachina.com